

AUUG Inc. 2003 Annual Election Ballot Paper

Vice-president Jonathon Coombes David Purdue Ordinary committee member David Bullock Jonathon Coombes Andrew Cowie Matthew Geddes Steve Landers **David Purdue** Stephen Rothwell Michael Still Patryk Zadarnowski **Returning officer** Jonathon Coombes David Purdue Michael Tuke Assistant returning officer Jonathon Coombes David Purdue Michael Tuke